THE THOUGHT MEME : GOKU

Continuing my quest to do well in the Zero to Hero : 30 Days to a better blog Challenge, I decided to embed Animated GIFs for the Day 6 assignment. This is a thought meme featuring Goku.

For the uninitiated, he is the protagonist of the animated series Dragon Ball Z. I loved watching the show growing up hence he is the hero of this post. Posts dedicated to his virtues, strength, training, fighting prowess and dedication have been done to death though. I’ve tried breaking away from the conventional mould and poke some fun.

(All in good taste of course ! )

WHAT MY FRIENDS THINK I DO : INTENSE TRAINING

DB_z_GT_AF_Goku_SSJ_by_gojia05Photo Credit : Gojia05 via Deviantart cc

WHAT SOCIETY THINKS I DO : FIGHT BAD GUYS (Duh !)

Goku_vs_Vegeta_by_Drawer14Photo Credit : EchoOfMystery via Deviantart cc

WHAT I THINK I DO : BECOME STRONGER EVERYDAY

animated_goku_ssj_v2_by_dbzwarrior-d4ka9qtPhoto Credit : DBZwarrior via Deviantart cc

WHAT I REALLY DO  -__-

goku sleepingPhoto Credit : angelfire cc

 

Leave a Reply

